It is named after marquis " Joseph Marin Adolphe Noel des Verges ", historian, orientalist... It dates back to 1897 but there have been rumours about that since '600.
It boasts a beautiful garden and a '60s dance floor.
Opening times: All year
In the direction of Coriano; after the Center Gross, turn right and straight ahead up to the graveyard.